Gold medals: 0, Silver medals: 0, Bronze medals: 0, Honorable mentions: 0
Individual results
YearContestantOriginal scriptRankAward
2023 Ernesto Idrovo Ernesto Idrovo Participant
2023 Gabriela Trujillo Gabriela Trujillo Participant
2023 Javier Navarrete Tutiven Javier Navarrete Tutiven Participant
2023 Emma Rivera Emma Rivera Participant
2022 Joshua Alejandro Vallejo Joshua Alejandro Vallejo Luna Participant
2022 Emma Madeline Rivera Yagual Emma Madeline Rivera Yagual Participant
2022 Amanda Madelaine Alcívar Flores Amanda Madelaine Alcívar Flores Participant
Send corrections

It is prohibited to use the data not in line with IChO regulations (i.e. to publish national rankings).